UCEPS AT|Certification|Inspection|Tachographs|The LIC plate|Test|Examination|CTP

UCEPS AT - MISSION AND STRATEGY. QUALITY POLICY

MISSION AND STRATEGY. QUALITY POLICY

MISSION AND STRATEGY. QUALITY POLICY

COMPANY'S MISSION

UCEPS AT Group sees its mission as follows: we must fully meet the needs of our clients, comprehensively solving tasks and maximally matching the principles of the state policy in our work in the field of security, life and health of our citizens, environmental requirements and protection of property.

"Three Pillars" of our mission are Reputation, Efficiency and Responsibility. What is the meaning that we put into these concepts?

REPUTATION

It is your opinion about us, about our reliability as a partner in business relationships, multiplied by years of cooperation.

EFFICIENCY

It is overall level of professionalism of the company multiplied by the results of the provision of services that we provide to you as our customers.

RESPONSIBILITY

It is the company's ability to overcome the objective difficulties arising in the performance of works and provision of services, thereby rendering adequate influence on the course of events.

POLICY OF COMPANY: PHILOSOPHY OF QUALITY

CERTIFICATION

We see our main task not only in the provision of certification services, but also in constant work on improving its safety and quality. These are long-term priorities which are based on the urgent needs of our customers.

TESTS

For us it is important to ensure the highest level of organizing and carrying out tests in full accordance with standards, their accuracy and deadline management of work. Following the privacy policy, competence and validity of decisions taken - these are priority standards for us by means of which we are guided in our work.

We also strive to obtain objective data on actual values of quality test and production facilities. These quality indicators are strictly checked for compliance with the existing regulations.

TECHNICAL INSPECTION

As a part of the operator's inspection the main direction of development is: the progressive development of the network of the TI, improving the quality of services through the purchase of new equipment and training of technical experts.

TOTAL

Working within the framework of realization of this policy means providing qualitative research, inspection, conformity assessment, regulation of administrative and organizational procedures, competent distribution of powers and responsibilities, the composition of carefully selected high-quality personnel, the level of equipment in accordance with the latest technological advances.

COMPANY'S STRATEGY

Strategic directions in which implemented the realization of the company's mission can be described as follows:

Formation and development of long-term and fruitful cooperation with colleagues, customers, partners, industry and public institutions;
The implementation of information transparency policy, creating an impeccable reputation in relation to general public, our partners and customers;
Constant movement forward and finding new areas for further achievements in the framework of the company activities;
Improving the quality of services through the strengthening and expansion of relations with related agencies;
Active implementation of the principles of corporate management and culture;
Creation of the most favorable conditions for the employees of the company for realization of their creative potential and professional ideas within the organization system and motivation.

FROM SOMETHING IN MIND TO SOMETHING IN KIND

It can be a long and unsuccessful talk about improvement of the services quality, but don't make even a step closer to this goal. For this not to happen, we have developed and standardized certain principles of business communication with our customers. "Quality Standard" provision of our services includes:

Help with Your Application

When making an application for any kind of activity of our company we will render all possible assistance: advise the optimal range of services, advise what documents are needed, help with your application.

FREE COUNSELING

We will render information support at all stages of the provision of services: certification, testing, technical inspection, expertise, appraisal and installation of tachographs (and related services), conformity assessment of the vehicle after a change in the design, OMI, evaluation and other services.

Reasonable terms. Efficiency

In today's world, timely executed works or services are the key to success not only for the customer but also for the performer of work. The absence of "procrastination" helps to keep low cost services. Our terms of services are defined at the application stage and do not change, if it is not asked about by the applicant himself.

Transparent prices

Even when performing such complex and multi-stage work as a conformity assessment in the form of vehicle type approval, we give a "full layout" of cost on each stage and its complexity.

CONVENIENT LOCATION. Geographic accessibility

UCEPS AT Group allocates special significance to transport accessibility of our services. We work on expanding our network of offices on a regular basis. If we can not open a representative office for any reason, we provide outreach services (on-site inspection, testing, analysis of production, installation of tachographs in the company of the customer, delivery of made license plates, etc.)

PROMOTIONS

For "our life not to seem gray and dull" UCEPS AT Group conducts regular promotions and prize draws, contributes to the development of demand growth due to favorable offer.

DISCOUNTS

In many areas of activity of UCEPS AT Group there are discounts. This applies both to social discounts (for seniors or disabled), and discounts for companies, ordering our services on a regular basis. Please note - prices are only valid at certain times on specific areas, specify when you make an application.

Consistent quality

We strive to maintain and continually improve the quality of our services provided. Quality is a complex measure of the ability of the company to provide services in accordance with customer requirements. This high quality enables us to ensure a positive outcome.

High qualification

Any company (UCEPS AT Group is not an exception) which is engaged in the provision of services in the automotive industry, mechanical engineering should be composed of qualified personnel. For us the phrase "high qualifications" is a fundamental principle and the main competitive advantage over other companies.

High quality equipment

While providing the services and executing work, we only use advanced modern equipment, that allows us to obtain results with high performance and reliability.

URGENT ACCREDITATION

UCEPS AT Group works on updating the accreditation on a permanent basis. Each business line at any convenient time for you.

EXPERIENCE

We successfully operate since 2003. Our main specializations are mechanical engineering, automotive industry, agricultural machinery and road construction machinery.

GUARANTEE

I, the head of UCEPS AT Group Birindeev Victor, is a guarantee of providing quality services. If you have any questions or suggestions email me about them - I personally consider your proposal and answer all your questions.

WRITE YOUR SUGGESTION

УЦЭПС АТ|Сертификация|Техосмотр|Тахографы|Автономера|Испытания|Экспертиза|ОСАГО

УЦЭПС АТ - Миссия и стратегия. Политика качества

Миссия и стратегия. Политика качества

Миссия и стратегия. Политика качества

Миссия компании

Группа компаний УЦЭПС АТ видит свою миссию следующим образом: мы должны полностью удовлетворить потребности наших клиентов, комплексно решая поставленные задачи и максимально соответствуя в своей работе принципам государственной политики в области безопасности, сохранения жизни и здоровья наших сограждан, экологическим требованиям и сохранности имущества.

"Три кита" нашей миссии - это Репутация, Эффективность, Ответственность. Какой смысл мы вкладываем в данные понятия?

Репутация

Это Ваше мнение о нас, о нашей надежности как партнера в деловых отношениях, умноженная на годы сотрудничества.

Эффективность

Это общий уровень профессионализма коллектива компании, умноженный на результаты оказания услуг, которые мы оказываем для Вас, наших клиентов.

Ответственность

Это способность компании преодолевать объективные трудности, возникающие при выполнении работ и оказании услуг, тем самым оказывая посильное влияние на ход событий.

Политика компании: философия качества

Сертификация

Свою основную задачу мы видим не только в предоставлении услуг в области сертификации, но и постоянной работе над повышением их безопасности и качества. Это долговременные приоритеты, в основе которых лежат насущные потребности наших клиентов.

Испытания

Для нас важно обеспечить наиболее высокий уровень организации и проведения испытаний в полном соответствии с принятыми стандартами, их точность, а также соблюдение сроков выполнения работ. Следование политике конфиденциальности, компетентность и обоснованность принятых решений – вот те приоритетные для нас стандарты, которыми мы руководствуемся в своей деятельности.

Мы также стремимся к получению объективных данных в области фактических значений показателей качества испытуемых объектов и продукции. Полученные показатели качества строго проверяются на соответствие существующим нормативам.

Технический осмотр

В рамках деятельности оператора технического осмотра основным направлением развития является: поступательное развитие сети пунктов ТО, повышение качества оказания услуг путем закупки нового оборудования и повышения квалификации технических экспертов.

Итог

Работа в рамках реализации этой политики подразумевает обеспечение качественных исследований, осмотра, оценки соответствия, регламентирование административных и организационных процедур, грамотное распределение полномочий и ответственности, качественный состав тщательно подобранного персонала, уровень оснащения в соответствии с новейшими технологическими достижениями.

Стратегия компании

Стратегические направления, в которых осуществляется реализация миссии компании, можно обозначить следующим образом:

  1. Формирование и развитие долгосрочного и плодотворного сотрудничества с коллегами, клиентами, партнерами, отраслевыми и государственными институтами;
  2. Проведение в жизнь политики информационной открытости, создающей безупречную репутацию в отношении широкой общественности, наших партнеров и клиентов;
  3. Постоянное движение вперед и поиск новых областей для последующих свершений в рамках деятельности компании;
  4. Улучшение качества услуг за счет укрепления и расширения связей со смежными ведомствами;
  5. Активное внедрение принципов корпоративного менеджмента и  культуры;
  6. Создание для сотрудников компании наиболее благоприятных условий для реализации их творческого потенциала и профессиональных идей в рамках системы организации и мотивации труда.

От слов к делу

Можно долго и безуспешно говорить о повышении качества оказываемых услуг, но ни на шаг не приблизиться к указанной цели. Чтобы такого не произошло, мы разработали и стандартизовали определенные принципы ведения делового общения с нашими клиентами. «Стандарт качества» оказания наших услуг подразумевает:

Помощь в оформлении заявки

При оформлении заявки на любой вид деятельности нашей компании окажем посильную помощь: посоветуем оптимальный выбор услуг, подскажем, какие необходимы документы, поможем оформить заявку.

Бесплатное консультирование

Окажем информационную поддержку на всех этапах оказания услуг: сертификации, испытаний, технического осмотра, экспертизы, установки тахографов (и сопутствующие услуги), оценки соответствия транспортного средства после внесения изменений в конструкцию, ОСАГО, оценка и другие услуги.

Разумные сроки. Оперативность

В современном мире своевременно выполненные работы или оказанные услуги – залог успеха не только для заказчика, но и для исполнителя работ. Отсутствие «проволочек» способствует удержанию низкой себестоимости услуг. Наши сроки оказания услуг определяются на этапе подачи заявки и больше не меняются, если того не просит сам заявитель.

Прозрачные цены

Даже при выполнении таких сложных и многоэтапных работ как оценка соответствия в форме Одобрения типа транспортного средства, мы даем «полную раскладку» стоимости каждого этапа и его трудоемкости.

Удобное расположение. Географическая доступность

Группа компаний УЦЭПС АТ выделяет особенное значение транспортной доступности наших услуг. Мы ведем работы по расширению нашей сети представительств на постоянной основе. В случае невозможности открытия представительства по какой-либо причине, мы оказываем выездные услуги (выездной техосмотр, испытания, анализ производства, установка тахографов на предприятии заказчика, доставка изготовленных номеров и т.д.)

Акции

Чтобы «жизнь не казалась серой и скучной» Группа компаний УЦЭПС АТ регулярно проводит акции и розыгрыши призов, способствует развития прироста спроса за счет выгодного предложения.

Скидки

По многим направлениям деятельности в Группе компаний УЦЭПС АТ действуют скидки. Это касается как социальных скидок (для пенсионеров или для инвалидов), так и скидок для компаний, заказывающих наши услуги на регулярной основе. Обращаем внимание – скидки действуют только в определенное время по конкретным направлениям, уточняйте при оформлении заявки.

Неизменное качество

Мы стараемся поддерживать и постоянно повышать уровень качества оказываемых услуг. Качество – сложный комплексный показатель, характеризующий способность компании оказывать услуги в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Именно высокое качество дает нам возможность гарантировать положительный результат.

Высокая квалификация

Любая компания (Группа компаний УЦЭПС АТ – не исключение), занимающаяся оказанием услуг в сфере автомобилестроения, машиностроения должна иметь в своем составе квалифицированные кадры. Для нас фраза «Высокая квалификация» - основополагающий принцип и главное конкурентное преимущество перед другими компаниями.

Высококлассное оборудование

При оказании услуг, выполнении работ мы используем только передовое современное оборудование, позволяющее получать результаты с высокой производительностью и достоверностью.

Актуальная аккредитация

Группа компаний УЦЭПС АТ ведет работу по актуализации аккредитации на постоянной основе. Каждое направление деятельности в любой удобный для Вас момент

Опыт

Мы ведем успешную деятельность с 2003 года. Наша основная специализация – машиностроение, автомобилестроение, сельскохозяйственная техника, дорожно-строительная техника.

Гарантия

Я, руководитель Группы компаний УЦЭПС АТ, Бириндеев Виктор Викторович, являюсь гарантом оказания качественных услуг. Если у Вас возникли вопросы или пожелания напишите мне об этом – я лично рассмотрю Ваше предложение и отвечу Вам на все возникшие вопросы.

Написать пожелание