UCEPS AT|Testing and Certification|Inspection and insurance|Tahografe and GLONASS|The LIC plate and sprts designed|Examination, ATP, ADR

UCEPS AT - Titov Aleksey M.

Titov Aleksey M.

Titov Aleksey M.

Head of Test laboratory

Telephone: +7 (343) 286-43-99    [110]
e-mail:

The head of the testing laboratory. Expert in the field of certification. The technical expert. Tester.

+7 (343) 286-43-99 [110]


The head of the testing laboratory. Expert in the field of certification. The technical expert. Tester.

"We are the only in Sverdlovsk area the authorised person entitled to carry out identification equipment in GAIS "ERA-GLONASS" accredited service centre and regional representative of the manufacturer of the devices of calling emergency services (AVEOS) ERA-GLONASS – the company "ST technology" (Trade mark SpaceTeam®). "

ERA-GLONASS , Retrospective

"According to the study, our experts have formalized inspection and recommendations to improve the control quality of products in serial production. "

Check of conditions of production

"Today in Russia there is a situation that many products produced or sold fake (invalid) certificates. In this article I will tell you how to verify the certificate whether the certificate is valid at present whether he had acted at the time of release of products into circulation. "

How to check the authenticity of the certificate?

"In connection with the entry into force of technical regulations "On safety of wheeled vehicles" and "On safety of machines and equipment"certification body "to the CDE CU" and testing laboratory "IL to the CDE CU" began the reaccreditation procedure "

A full-scale reaccreditation , Retrospective

УЦЭПС АТ|Испытания и Сертификация|Техосмотр и ОСАГО|Тахография и ГЛОНАСС|Автономера и ЭПТС|Экспертиза, СПС, ДОПОГ

УЦЭПС АТ - Титов Алексей Михайлович

Титов Алексей Михайлович

Титов Алексей Михайлович

Руководитель Испытательной лаборатории

Телефон: +7 (343) 286-43-99    [110]
e-mail:

Руководитель испытательной лаборатории. Эксперт в области сертификации. Технический эксперт. Инженер-испытатель.

+7 (343) 286-43-99 [110]


Руководитель испытательной лаборатории. Эксперт в области сертификации. Технический эксперт. Инженер-испытатель.

"Мы являемся единственным в Свердловской области специализированным лицом, имеющих право осуществлять идентификацию оборудования в ГАИС «ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС», аккредитованным сервисным центром и региональным представителем изготовителя устройств вызова экстренных оперативных служб (УВЭОС) ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС – компании ООО «СТ Технолоджи» (Торговая марка SpaceTeam®).  "

ЭРА-ГЛОНАСС , Ретроспектива

"По результатам исследования, нашими специалистами был оформлен акт инспекционной проверки, а так же, даны рекомендации для улучшения контроля над качеством выпускаемой продукции в условиях серийного производства. "

Проверка условий производства продукции

"На сегодняшний день в России сложилась такая ситуация, что очень много продукции выпускается или реализуется по поддельным (недействующим) сертификатам. В этой статье я расскажу вам, как проверить подлинность сертификата, действует ли сертификат в настоящее время, действовал ли он на момент выпуска продукции в обращение. "

Как проверить подлинность сертификата?

"В связи с вступлением в силу технических регламентов "О безопасности колесных транспортных средств" и "О безопасности машин и оборудования"орган по сертификации «ЦДО ТС» и испытательная лаборатория "ИЛ ЦДО ТС" начали процедуру переаккредитации "

Полномасштабная переаккредитация , Ретроспектива

"Создание общества с ограниченной ответственностью «Испытательная лаборатория Центра доводки и омологации транспортных средств» (ИЛ ЦДО ТС) "

Создание ИЛ ЦДО ТС , Ретроспектива